Novinky

Celý program klubu Únor

 

 

RADOST FX PROGRAM

ÚNOR/FEBRUARY 2016

Radost FX Club, Bělehradská 120, 120 00 Praha 2

Tel. 00420 22454776, 603 193 711

www.radostfx.czinfo@radostfx.cz

 

 

 

 

Čtvrtek/Thursday 04/02/2016

FX BOUNCE!

FROM AUSTRALIA 2 PRAGUE

DJ KWÉ (FX Bounce! Prague)

DJ NOIR (FX Bounce! Prague)

special guest: DJ AUSTRALAN (Brisbane, Australia)

https://soundcloud.com/dj-australan

www.fxbounce.com

 www.facebook.com/fxbounce

 

 

Pátek/Friday 05/02/2016

MOON:FX

DJ’S:

PAVEL BIDLO WITH AGNES (LIVE)

 4BECOME1 WITH FLAUTISTAR (LIVE)

MARKUS HOYER (DE), RAFFAEL T., DOLPH,

NEPALLOS & J.V.MATTY

 

 

Sobota/Saturday 06/02/2016

SATURDAY FX

CYBER EDITION

DJ’S:

IM CYBER, DJ MILOS, DJ LUMIERE

 

 

Čtvrtek/Thursday 11/02/2016

FX BOUNCE! SWERVE SELEKTAH SPECIAL

DJ KWÉ (FX Bounce! Prague)

DJ KOOGEE (Swerve Selektah, Sudan/Prague)

DJ MAZTAH (Swerve Selektah, Prague)

 

 

Pátek/Friday 12/02/2016

UNYP WELCOME BACK

DJ RIKSTER

 

 

Sobota/Saturday 13/02/2016

SATURDAY FX – FUTURE HOUSE EDITION

MARK COLTON, MR.TEACHER, DAN COOLEY

 

 

Čtvrtek/Thursday 18/02/2016

FX BOUNCE!

FROM SLOVAKIA 2 PRAGUE

DJ KWÉ (FX Bounce! Prague)

DJ NOIR (FX Bounce! Prague)

special guest: DJ LIPI (Bratislava, Slovakia))

www.facebook.com/fxbounce

www.fxbounce.com

 

 

Pátek/Friday 19/02/2016

WE CODE RADOST FX

DJ’S:

ROB HES (NL) LIVE, RAVIC, SCREAM, JB, FLESH, CALLBOY

 

 

Sobota/Saturday 20/02/2016

MOSAIC IN ICE

DJ’S:

VILÉM, LUMIERE, CHICCO

 

 

Čtvrtek/Thursday 25/02/2016

FX BOUNCE!

FROM GERMANY 2 PRAGUE

Resident DJ's:

DJ KWÉ (FX Bounce! Prague)

DJ SAYBON (Black Dynasty, Prague)
very special guest: DJ D3!C (Dresden, Germany)
Pátek/Friday 26/02/2016

LF1 MEDSOC WELCOME BACK

DJ’S:

DJ LUCKY DEE, DJ KOOGEE

 

 

Sobota/Saturday 27/02/2016

DETEKTOR AFTERPARTY

DJ’S:

EKTOR, KWÉ, NOIR, CHOSE